Search Contact
HomeContact

Contact

NEFAB Council

Chair Ms Tove-Kristin Flølo
Ministry of Transport and Communications, Norway

Tove-Kristin.Flolo@sd.dep.no

National Supervisory Authorities Committee

Chair Mr Svein Johan Pedersen
Civil Aviation Authority, Norway

SveinJohan.Pedersen@caa.no

Civil-Military Committee

Chair Ms Kristel Palts
Civil Aviation Administration, Estonia

kristel.palts@ecaa.ee

Financial and Performance Committee

Chair Mr Priit Rifk
Ministry of Economic Affairs and Communications, Estonia

Priit.Rifk@mkm.ee

NEFAB CEO Board

Chair Mr Raine Luojus
Finavia, Finland

raine.luojus@finavia.fi

NEFAB Management Board

Chair Mr Heikki Jaakkola
Finavia, Finland

heikki.jaakkola@finavia.fi

NEFAB Programme Management Office

Manager Mr Jaan Tamm
EANS, Estonia

Jaan.Tamm@eans.ee