Search Contact
HomeContact

Contact

NEFAB Council

Chair Mr Ahti Kuningas
Ministry of Economic Affairs and Communications, Estonia

ahti.kuningas@mkm.ee

National Supervisory Authorities Committee

Chair Mr Kari Siekkinen
Transport Safety Agency, Finland

kari.siekkinen@trafi.fi

Civil-Military Committee

Chair Ms Reet Stamm
Air Force, Estonia

Reet.Stamm@mil.ee

Financial and Performance Committee

Chair Mr Tor Simonnæs
Ministry of Transport and Communications, Norway

tor.simonnaes@sd.dep.no

NEFAB CEO Board

Chair Mr Davids Taurins
LGS, Latvia

D.Taurins@lgs.lv

NEFAB Management Board

Chair Mr Heikki Jaakkola
ANS Finland, Finland

heikki.jaakkola@ansfinland.fi

NEFAB Programme Management Office

Manager Mr Jaan Tamm
EANS, Estonia

Jaan.Tamm@eans.ee