Search Contact
HomeContact

Contact

NEFAB Council

Chair Mr Arnis Muižnieks
Ministry of Transport, Latvia

Arnis.Muiznieks@sam.gov.lv

National Supervisory Authorities Committee

Chair Ms Ērika Neimane
Civil Aviation Agency, Latvia

Erika.Neimane@caa.gov.lv

Civil-Military Committee

Chair Mr Normunds Mercs
NAF Joint Headquarters, Latvia

Normunds.Mercs@mil.lv

Finance and Performance Committee

Chair Ms Mira Karppanen
Ministry of Transport and Communications, Finland

Mira.Karppanen@lvm.fi

NEFAB CEO Board

Chair Mr Tor-Øivind Skogseth
Avinor ANS, Norway

Tor.Oivind.Skogseth@avinor.no

NEFAB Management Board

Chair, MB member on the basis of current rotation

Jaan.Tamm@eans.ee

NEFAB Programme Management Office

Manager Mr Jaan Tamm
EANS, Estonia

Jaan.Tamm@eans.ee